Visit Our Coffee Shop in Derby

Visit Our Coffee Shop in Derby

Order Online

Visit Our Coffee Shop in Derby

Order Online
Image

Discover Our Menus

Take a look through our menus to discover what we can offer. Our food and drink are all prepared to the highest standards and we love to share our wares with customers from the local area.

Our Menus

Looking for Delicious Coffee?

Visit our coffee shop and bar for amazing drinks and a warm welcome.

Call Us Today

About Kava Coffee Bar

When you visit Kava Coffee Bar, you’re sure of great coffee, amazing food, and an unbeatable atmosphere! Our coffee shop is home to some of the best coffees and cocktails in Derby, Derbyshire, and we’re proud to offer this variety to each customer. As well as great food and drink, we also host regular live music nights, and this perfectly complements our relaxed atmosphere. Find a great place to eat during the day and drink at night when you visit our coffee shop and bar today!

 

Events and musicans 7.30pm till late every Friday.

Friday 1st April - Josh Parry

Friday 8th April - Jamie Greenhill

Friday 15th April - Gareth Humphreys Music

Friday 22nd April - 3 from 5 Band - £8.00 per person, light food and welcome drink is included.

Friday 29th April - Marseille Band

Friday 6th May - Josh Parry

Friday 13th May - Josh Parry

Friday 20th May - Jamie Greenhill

Friday 27th May - The Days of Tomorrow

Friday 10th June - Marseille Band

Friday 17th June - Josh Parry

Friday 24th June - The Days of Tomorrow

 

 

Get in Touch

Kava Coffee Bar,

43 Smalley Drive,

Oakwood, Derby,

Derbyshire, DE21 2SF

Opening Times

Monday 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Tuesday 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Wednesday 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Thursday 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Friday 09:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Saturday 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Proudly Serving Customers in Derby and the Surrounding Area

© 2022. Website designed and built by Reach Solutions